WhatsApp developers added a new feature that allows group administrators to delete messages from all users.
Beta testers of WhatsApp Android version 22.214.171.124 have access to this feature. You’ll also see the “delete all” option if you are a group administrator and want to delete an inbound message. This indicates that you have access to the feature. When you delete a message, your name will appear in the chat bubble. All members of the group will be notified that you have deleted the message.
WhatsApp recently added new features to its platform, including increased file sharing, muting messages from certain users in group chats, hiding last profile picture from contacts, and hiding online status information.